Unique Blogger Award 2017

unique-blogger-award-2017

 

KIWINANA  has nominated me for Unique Blogger Award 2017

please check out her awesome blog!

Rules:
Link to the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
Answer the questions you are given.
In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
Ask the people you nominate 3 new questions.

 

The questions I was asked:

Name your favorite author, favorite musician/music group, favorite book, and favorite movie.

My Answers:

My favorite author is probably F. Scott Fitzgerald

Favorite musician: David Bowie

Favorite Book: I really like Fitzgerald’s short story: Winter Dreams – if that counts. I also like Ayn Rand’s ‘The Fountainhead’

Favorite Movie: Great Gatsby – I know many of you  hard core literature buffs are vomiting right now but I like it.

 

My Nominations:

Fred

CharlieZero

Victoria

Will

Emotions Of Life

Swalia

Olga

Lynn

 

My Questions:

Did you go on a summer vacation? Where did you go? If you stayed home, what local activities did you do? How many kids do you have? What was the single best lesson you learned from your or someone else’s children?

Thank you for all the fun writer conversations and follows. I do appreciate my fellow writers on WordPress!

There is never any obligation with my nominations.
If you’re unable to participate for any reason, please accept this as a gesture of my appreciation.

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

